Rambling

So, after some time and mulling, I’ve decided I’m finally going to put some writing on the web, and keep it regularly updated. With that in mind, before we get started, there’s some respect to be paid…

To Robin Sloan, for inspiring this, back oh I don’t know how long ago.

To Paolo Bacigalupi, for inspiring me to write with more depth.

To Lauren Beukes, for inspiring me to write with more breadth.

To John Scalzi, for reminding me why I love reading.

To J.C. McCrae, for making me want to write again.

About/Warnings

So what’s this going to be about? Well, it’s a slightly odd antihero’s journey mostly, set in what I hope you’ll find to be an interesting world, with a variety of people. Shenanigans ensue.

Trigger warnings: pretty much everything. If you can’t handle fairly extreme violence, brutal depictions of fairly horrible things and the like, I’d advice against reading this.

For everyone that isn’t put off, I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoy writing it!

Leave a Reply

